Keystone Stars

 

MID-STATE REGIONAL KEY

Services are provided through...

CHILD CARE CONSULTANTS, INC.
29 N. Duke Street, York, PA 17401
717-854-3539 (local), 800-864-4925 (toll free), 717-848-2167 (fax)

PA Counties we serve...
Adams - Centre -Clinton- Cumberland - Dauphin - Juniata -Lancaster - Lebanon - Lycoming - Mifflin - Northumberland - Perry - Snyder - Tioga - Union - York

South Central Key Leadership Team

Christy Renjilian, Key Director = 717-771-8560- crenjilian@childcareconsultants.org

Kathy Moir, Key Associate Director - 717-771-8559- kmoir@childcareconsultants.org
Erica Heller, STARS Coordinator - 717-771-8571 - eheller@childcareconsultants.org

Shelley Candy, Designation Coordinator - 717-771-8568 - scandy@childcareconsultants.org
Lorrie Hall, PD/TA Coordinator - 717-771-8564 - lhall@childcareconsultants.org

STARS Specialists - 717-854-3539

Alyssa Hahn - Ext. 570 - ahahn@childcareconsultnats.org

Christina Ford - Ext. 583 - cford@childcareconsultants.org

Corrie Mitchell- Ext. 572 - cmitchell@childcareconsultants.org
Carrie Kitchen - Ext. 569 - ckitchen@childcareconsultants.org

Elizabeth Marcello-717-817-2444 - emarcello@childcareconsultants.org

Erica Ghayyada- 717-881-2307 eghayyada@childcareconsultants.org

Jen DeStephano - Ext. 576 - jdestephano@childcareconsultants.org

Jenn Wertz - Ext. 575 - jwertz@childcareconsultants.org

Michaelle Book - Ext. 562 - mbook@childcareconsultants.org




STARS projects/activities

Annette Artis - Race to the Top Rural Recruiter - aartis@childcareconsultants.org

Stephanie Spitz, Community Partners Specialist - Ext. 584 - sspitz@childcareconsultants.org

Carol Heagy - Rising STARS Mentoring Specialists - cheagy@childcareconsultants.org
Tammy Maskulyak, STARS Designator- Ext. 574 - tmaskulyak@childcareconsultants.org

Sally Melder, STARS Designator - Ext 573 - smelder@childcareconsultants.org
Anne Dodds, Health and Safety Specialist - Ext. 553 - adodds@childcareconsultants.org
Rhea Simmons- School-Age Care (SACC) Specialist - Ext. 585 - rsimmons@childcareconsultants.org
Kimberly Alloway, Infant/Toddler Specialist - Ext. 538 - kalloway@
childcareconsultants.org
Stephanie Mundorf, Program Assistant - Ext. 540 - smundorf@childcareconsultants.org
Gretchen Knuth, Key Administrative Assistant - Ext. 566 - gknuth@childcareconsultants.org

Sadelia Kennedy, Grant Assistant - Ext 552 - skennedy@childcareconsultants.org

Early Childhood Mental Health (ECMH) Consultants (CAECTI)
Lisa Watts - 717-233-5279 - lcw14@psu.edu

STARS Technical Assistance (TA)
Megan Penson, CAECTI  Director Coordinator  -717-236-6108 - mmp109@psu.edu

Barb Wilier, CAECTI Assistant Director - 717-233-0148


Consultants:
Marsha Brubaker - 717-236-6108
Krista Girard - 717-236-6108 - kmg229@psu.edu
Sue Long - 717-233-3661 - sdl166@psu.edu
Beth Whitman-Pitzer - 717-236-6108 - whitmanpitzer@aol.com



   

COPYRIGHT® 2011 CHILD CARE CONSULTANTS, INC.      DISCLAIMER